Clinics By Location & Date

logo
You can filter the clinic results by location (category) and/or date (default setting is for all currently scheduled clinics)


Can't find a clinic in your area? You are welcome to host a clinic or seminar. As a host, you receive a free clinic slot. Click HERE to request information about forming one.


Maryland Clinic

Fri Apr 20 - Sun Apr 22, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Graham Equestrian Center 10301 Harford Road - Glen Arm, Maryland

Virginia Clinic – April

Sat Apr 28 - Sun Apr 29, 2018
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
-

Wisconsin Clinic – May

Sat May 5 - Sun May 6, 2018
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
-

Maryland Clinic

Fri May 18 - Sun May 20, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Graham Equestrian Center 10301 Harford Road - Glen Arm, Maryland

Virginia Clinic – June

Sat Jun 2 - Sun Jun 3, 2018
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
-

Wisconsin Clinic – June

Sat Jun 9 - Sun Jun 10, 2018
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
-

Maryland Clinic

Fri Jun 22 - Sun Jun 24, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Graham Equestrian Center 10301 Harford Road - Glen Arm, Maryland

Virginia Clinic – July

Sat Jun 30 - Sun Jul 1, 2018
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
-

Wisconsin Clinic – July

Sat Jul 14 - Sun Jul 15, 2018
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
-

Maryland Clinic

Fri Jul 20 - Sun Jul 22, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Graham Equestrian Center 10301 Harford Road - Glen Arm, Maryland

Equine Imbalance

...."Many problems (of the horse) can be caused by unbalanced patterns of tension in the body"........
....."Uneven tension will often result in uneven body use, difficulty carrying a saddle and rider, stiffness generally 'through the back' or the body as a whole, behavioural problems etc..... " Gavin Scofield D.O.
Founder of Equine Postural Training &
Official Osteopath for the British Endurance team

Acknowledgements

Photos Contributed by:
Jim McCleary - McCleary Photography
Christianne Gentile - True by Christianne
Sarah Wengernuk - Essence Photography

Quote Of The Day

I used to say all there is to it is feel, timing and balance. I still can’t improve on those three words, but there is so much that goes on within that
~Tom Dorrance